I am Ten

I am Ten, with a foreword by Richard Koh, documents the ten-year anniversary exhibition held in two venues in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Richard Koh Fine Art’s existing space in Bangsar Village II and its latest exhibition space at 229 Jalan Maarof, Bangsar. The publication includes installation images of previous exhibitions in its Kuala Lumpur and Singapore spaces and art fair presentations worldwide as well as information on represented artists and artists’ statements detailing the gallery’s activities over the past decade. This book also features a special section on Yang Jiechang’s solo exhibition at 229 Jalan Maarof titled Still Trembling, with an introductory text by Haffendi Anuar.

Title: I am Ten

Publisher: Richard Koh Fine Art Sdn Bhd

Size: 30 x 22 cm

Authors: Foreword by Richard Koh and Yang Jiechang’s I am Trembling by Haffendi Anuar

Date: 2015

Pages: 211

Price: USD 20

Edition: 500

ISBN: 978-983-44078-6-5

I am ten documentation-01 I am ten documentation-02 I am ten documentation-03 I am ten documentation-04 I am ten documentation-05 I am ten documentation-06 I am ten documentation-07 I am ten documentation-08 I am ten documentation-09

I am Ten

I am Ten

Free Download